





ROUND OF COMUNITAT VALENCIANA ALBAIDA 29/30 MARCH 2025



S2 European Championship Rd 1

S2 - Time Practice

IMN 724_01 Classification Avg. Speed: km/h

Pos.	Nbr.	Rider	Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Best Time	In Lap	Diff. First	Diff Prev.	Avg.
1	29	CATORC Giani	FRA	FFM		KTM	14	1:03.872	12	-	-	61,999
2	43	SARDA Adrien	FRA	FFM		Honda	17	1:04.252	17	00.380	00.380	61,632
3	36	VIOLA Melvin	FRA	MCM		Honda	12	1:04.738	4	00.866	00.486	61,170
4	4	CHAMPAGNE Noah	BEL	FFM		TM	13	1:05.054	8	01.182	00.316	60,873
5	93	SERRA GINESTA Max	ESP	RFME		Honda	13	1:05.407	11	01.535	00.353	60,544
6	111	TERRANEO Nathan	SUI	Swiss Moto)	GasGas	16	1:05.557	9	01.685	00.150	60,405
7	20	LECKAS Matas	LTU	LMSF		Husqvarna	16	1:06.025	16	02.153	00.468	59,977
8	12	LAPADULA Leonardo	ITA	FMI	Team Undici	TM	16	1:06.375	13	02.503	00.350	59,661
9	37	ABRAHAM Tao	FRA	FFM		Unknown	16	1:06.551	9	02.679	00.176	59,503
10	99	CORNOLTI Daniele	ITA	FMI		KTM	14	1:07.540	12	03.668	00.989	58,632
11	17	DIAS David	POR	FMP		TM	10	1:07.614	9	03.742	00.074	58,568
12	777	LITAWA Antoni	POL	PZM		Husqvarna	14	1:07.913	11	04.041	00.299	58,310
13	72	DEMBOWY Piotr	POL	PZM		Husqvarna	13	1:09.278	2	05.406	01.365	57,161
	64	COLOGNESI Diego	ITA	FMI		Honda					Did	not start

Race finish: 29/03/2025 14:01:15 Race start: 29/03/2025 13:40:00

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals.

Posting Time: 14:03

Time limit for protest expires 30 min. after the pubblication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

FIM Europe Delegate : Ruslanas Bykovas

Clerk of the Course : Federico Capogna

Chief Timekeeper: Mauro Santamaria